Tuesday, October 20, 2009

“Hillary Democrat” brings election fraud complaint to Virginia Board of Elections

Nancy Pelosi, Speaker of the House

Nancy Pelosi, Speaker of the House

Nancy Pelosi, Speaker of the House of Representatives certainly has her detractors but she hasn’t met the tenacity of Helen Tansey yet. Tansey attempted to address the SBE on October 5 prior to their mandatory appearance in federal court at 11:00 AM. The board could only give her one minute. They had less than 15 minutes until court.

Tansey said she needed at least 5 minutes to present her remarks on a complaint she had hand-delivered to the SBE eight weeks earlier. She had also sent the same to Bill Mims, Virginia Attorney General. She complained that she had received no response from either party.

The complaint charged that Pelosi committed election fraud during the 2008 General Election when she certified that President Obama was a United States citizen and qualified to run for the office of President.

Jean Cunningham, Chair explained to an insistent Tansey that she could return on October 9 when they would assemble for another SBE meeting. On October 9 Tansey returned and read a three-page prepared statement.

Nancy Rodrigues, Secretary for the SBE said Monday that they had no authority in the matter and that Ms. Tansey correctly sent her complaint to the attorney general. Rodrigues said that it is not uncommon for public citizens to address the SBE being a public body. Those that do are “passionate” said Rodrigues.

Tansey who several years ago had worked as a lobbyist for Virginia Forever, a nature conservancy organization was is a staunch Hillary Clinton supporter during the presidential primary. She donated $2500 to Clinton’s campaign.

In a phone call to her Richmond home Monday Tansey still echoed a twang of resentment over the democratic primary results that favored then Senator Barrack Obama. Tansey chose unemployment for a year so she could spent time researching state and federal election law and testimony. She concluded that “election fraud had been committed here in Virginia.”

She stressed that it was an individual effort on her part that began on May 31, 2008. As an “extremely dedicated Hillary Clinton supporter” she watched the DNC rules and by-laws committee give Obama half the Clinton votes of Florida and Michigan. She was “sure something was up.”

This set Tansey on her mission to pay closer attention. The floor vote at the Democratic convention was stopped abruptly to give Obama the nomination. This only served to further her passion. She still refers to herself as a “Hillary Democrat.” Her quest began to unravel what she perceived as a failure of the DNC to follow their own rules and by-laws. “She was appaled” at the DNC’s actions and eventually struck up a relationship with an attorney on a blog who was also a Hillary supporter.

Both the attorney and Tansey concluded that election fraud had been violated. No Hawiian official had ever come out publicly and stated that Obama’s COLB (certificate of live birth) was real. “They danced around the issue,” said Tansey. She contends that Pelosi deliberately ignored Obama’s ineligability for the Democratic nomination. On August 28 Pelosi in spite of the questionable COLB and one birth announcement certified him anyway, claims Tansey.

“My party, the Democratic Party did something that was wrong and put forth a candidate that in their own by-laws stipulates that every presidential and vice-presidential candidate must meet constitutional guidelines. They put forth a candidate that was questionable,” said Tansey. To this day there has been nothing produced to change her perception.

“What did they base his eligibility on?” The question still haunts her. She continues to maintain that – “my candidate, Hillary Clinton was the rightful winner of the primary and the rightful winner of the Democratic National election.” She feels “her party did something illegally” and claims she can prove it.

Tansey was pleased to have her remarks on record at the SBE.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Off topic on campaign finance law with Nancy Rodrigues and her great sense of humor:

In relaying my failed attempt at interpreting Virginia State Law regarding campaign finance to Ms. Rodrigues, she very seriously responded to me saying “so what you’re telling me, Valerie is that State Law could be unclear?” She burst out laughing and I then realized the extent of her sarcasm. After we both regained our composure she said “after two years she is amazed more and more on just how limited we are … if it’s not Section 24.2 then no can do.”

The SBE attempts to obtain clarity of the law from the General Assembly “all the time … last year there were 150 bills to clarify” said Rodrigues. She estimates that 98.5% of the time people are trying to do the right thing and “that’s what gives me faith.”

Posted By Valerie Garner

Categories: Politics

Tags: , ,

Comments (5)

pete

October 20th, 2009 at 9:49 AM    


Virginia Unemployment Trends – August 2009

Virginia Unemployment Trends Visualized as a Heat Map:
Virginia Unemployment in August 2009 (BLS data)
http://www.localetrends.com/st/va_virginia_unemployment.php?MAP_TYPE=curr_ue

versus Virginia Unemployment Levels 1 year ago
http://www.localetrends.com/st/va_virginia_unemployment.php?MAP_TYPE=m12_ue

Helen Tansey

October 20th, 2009 at 10:34 AM    


Valerie – thank you for taking the time to contact me regarding my testimony of election fraud before the State Board of Elections. I wanted to be sure that your readers had the opportunity to read the testimony and the Memorandum of Complaint. Please note, citizens have filed Memorandum of Complaints in TX, VA, GA, SC, and HI to date. As more states are identified more citizen complaints to their A’sG will be filed.

The following is the testimony I provided to the SBE:

Good morning, Madam Chair, and members of the Board of Elections,

My name is Helen Tansey and I am a long time resident of this great Commonwealth of Virginia. I sincerely thank you for this opportunity to provide citizen testimony to the Board. I will keep my remarks brief.

I am here today seeking a response to the complaint I delivered to the Board almost 3 (three) weeks ago, charging that during the 2008 general election, The Honorable Nancy Pelosi, Speaker of the U.S. House of Representatives, acting in the non-governmental role of Chair, 2008 DNC Convention, committed election fraud by Certifying to this Board that Barack Obama, the Democratic nominee for President of the United States, was Constitutionally eligible for the job so that you would place his name on our general election ballot, even though based on documents in the public record she could not have ascertained whether Mr. Obama was eligible for the job.

Let me explain how I came to file this complaint.

I followed the 2008 primary very closely. At some point, I began hearing rumors concerning whether Barack Obama was a natural born citizen. Evidently, these rumors reached the candidate, too. Because in June 2008, he created a web site called “Fight the Smears” for the express purpose of ‘getting out the truth.’ On the web site, he posted a photocopy of a heavily redacted image of a document entitled, “Certification of Live Birth,” indicating he was born in Hawaii. He now proclaimed this image proved he was a “native” of the U.S.A.

But having taught Constitutional law, surely he knows, the Constitution requires him to be a “natural born citizen.” Besides, how did we know whether this document was even real? Well, it seems the candidate was one step ahead of us.

In case we didn’t take his word, he said we could just ask Annenberg Political Fact Check; he even provided a link from his site to theirs. He assured us, Annenberg was an “independent group.”

No, they’re not. Annenberg is the same group that had hired him to run their Chicago Annenberg Challenge.

Not surprisingly, Annenberg rubber stamped Mr. Obama’s claims: ‘We have seen the original Certification of Live Birth and we find this proves he was “born in the U.S.A.”

Why would I believe them?

Then, in August 2008, without even a roll call vote on the floor of the DNC Convention, Chairwoman Pelosi Certified Barack Obama had been “duly nominated” as the Democratic candidate for President, and submitted this Official DNC Certification of Nomination to this Board. And you added his name to our general election ballot.

Now, as you know, Virginia law requires that only the names of eligible candidates may appear on our ballots. Plus, the law requires the major political parties to determine candidate eligibility. DNC rules also say, the nominee must be Constitutionally eligible for the job. So, it only makes sense that when you received that Certification from Ms. Pelosi, you assumed Mr. Obama was a natural born citizen.

But based on the documentation available in the public record – an image of a document redacted so as to prevent further investigation, posted on a web site paid for by the candidate, and verified as real by his former employer – I had to wonder:

HOW ON EARTH DID NANCY PELOSI VERIFY THIS MAN WAS ELIGIBLE FOR THE JOB? Then, 4 (four) months AFTER she signed this Certification, something happened that made me believe, she didn’t.

In January 2009, Barack Obama was the Defendant in a civil suit brought in federal district court, in which Plaintiffs tried to get to the heart of his Presidential eligibility status. Mr. Obama, through his attorneys, submitted a Motion to Dismiss based on procedural issues like standing and jurisdiction. But they also inserted into the Motion this odd footnote.

Mr. Obama asked the judge not only to dismiss the case but also to take judicial notice of the ‘fact,’ Annenberg Political Fact Check said, they had seen the original Certification of Live Birth, a copy of which is posted on his web site; and it is real.

Think about that. Four months earlier, when Chairwoman Pelosi signed that Certification of Nomination, the best evidence she could have that he was even a citizen, was that photocopied redacted image posted on the internet, which Annenberg said only proved, he was born in the U.S.A.

But in January 2009, the best evidence to establish, Mr. Obama was a natural born citizen, was that Certification of Nomination signed by Nancy Pelosi, Speaker of the U.S. House of Representatives, 3rd in line of Presidential succession, which was submitted to elections officials in all 50 states and the District of Columbia, who, based on this document, printed his name on their general election ballots.

With all of the gravitas of THIS document, why on earth didn’t he ask the federal judge to take judicial notice of THIS?

Well, I have to tell you, since Mr. Obama determined that document was not good enough for the federal court then, I decided, it’s not good enough for my Board of Elections.

In a state like VA, with a law that says, the candidate must be eligible to appear on the ballot; swearing he is eligible without first ascertaining whether he is, is election fraud. And based on these facts I just presented, as well as others I did not present due to time constraints but which facts are in my written complaint, I believe Nancy Pelosi committed election fraud here.

Therefore, I respectfully request that you refer this complaint to the Attorney General so that he can commence a formal investigation.

Thank you.

—-

And here is a link to the Virginia and Georgia Memorandum of Complaint requesting an Immediate Investigation of Election Fraud by the DNC and the Honorable Nancy Pelosi – http://jbjd.wordpress.com/2009/09/20/the-cheese-stands-alone/#comments

Val

October 20th, 2009 at 1:26 PM    


Thank you Helen,

I only had your remarks in hardcopy form.

Valerie

old1

October 20th, 2009 at 4:33 PM    


Are you aware that Pelosi also omitted the Constitutional requirement from 49 of the 50 state certification letters. Only Hawaii got the one with the Constitutional requirement still intact. I’m from Texas and was not even aware that someone here had addressed this grave issue with the state AG. We have to get this usurper out of our White House. Thanks for your help in this matter and Good Luck
oldmagicman666@yahoo.com
Please let me know if anything new comes up.
Maybe Judge David O. Carter will stand his ground and address this fraud and help save America from this New World Order, Communist, Usurper.

Helen Tansey

October 20th, 2009 at 7:38 PM    


old1 – I am most aware of HI. You should see SC. Go to http://www.jbjd.wordpress.com to learn about the Fowler’s game. jbjd uncovers it all. shame on them!

Comments are not moderated. Notify any abuse at info@roanokefreepress.com put ABUSE in the subject and the offensive post.

Leave a Reply